Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees

Congregation members are recruited and volunteer to serve on the Board of Trustees and Executive Committee.

Officers and Executive Committee

President: Deb Newman

Immediate Past President: Carli Sussman

Vice President: Allan Witz

Recording Secretary: Kent Bailey

Treasurer: Sharon Rosen

Financial Secretary: Bruce Kall


Charlotte Brunholzl

Amanda Golden

Colette Hyman

Ben Kall

Elyse Mitchell

Ian Roth

Beth Karon

Joy Robison

Sandra Weissler

Tue, May 24 2022 23 Iyar 5782